Really!? Kashi did us good justice. If you’re a person on the go and don’t have time to make a whole foods breakfast then an option such as the Kashi GOLEAN Crisp!

Total Carbohydrate 30g. Which variety would you like to review? Kashi® Cinnamon French Toast Cereal. But our cinnamon french toast cereal isnt just tasty its healthy too. This cereal sure is tasty, but its definitely not organic, which is actually the point. It's not overly sweet. Free shipping for orders over €34.58+ Face Masks & Hand Sanitizers. Kashi GO® Maple Brown Sugar Flake & Clusters. your own Pins on Pinterest And while I stand by that, its meek sweetness is unlikely to win any converts from the diehard Toast Crunch clan. Reviewed in the United States on January 18, 2019. Size : 10 Ounce(Pack of 1) CRISPY CEREAL PUFFS - Made with whole yellow corn and red lentil flours with a hint of maple syrup and cinnamon for a welcoming French toast taste in every bite Jan 27, 2018 - This Pin was discovered by Jen Hartnett. Shop Kashi Breakfast Cereal Cinnamon French Toast - 10 Oz from Safeway. Let’s raise a toast to 2018: a bowl of Kashi’s new Cinnamon French Toast Cereal, to be more specific. अपने खाते की सेटिंग को स्थायी रूप से बदलने के लिए अगले पेज (मेरा खाता) में जाएँ. Yep, you read that right: Cinnamon French Toast barely out-sweetens Wheat Chex, a cereal I’m pretty sure can double as soy bean fertilizer. Kashi: Try the french toast! I love French toast and kashi cereals, but they missed the boat on thus one. So I’ve said a lot of good things about Kashi’s Cinnamon French Toast Cereal. At first bite, the maple flavor may come across as slightly bitter. The puff texture is satisfying. Personalized health review for Kashi Cereal, Cinnamon French Toast: 120 calories, nutrition grade (B plus), problematic ingredients, and more. This cinnamon sugar glaze is only about a third the strength of Cinnamon Toast Crunch’s saccharine megaton, but it’s nevertheless a similar flavor palette of sweet and buttery cinnamon spice—and one that won’t leave your sugar-addled brain swirling like CTC’s squares themselves. The new Super Loops combine all of their wishes and passed their picky taste tests. My favorite cereal at the moment. Quantity Discount: 1 Package(s) 10 oz $5.99. 4 out of 5 stars (based on 1 review) Excellent 0%. When I first saw this on store shelves, I thought heh, somebody decided to mash up Cinnamon Toast Crunch with French Toast Crunch. This cereal sure is tasty, but it’s definitely not organic, which is actually the point. Derematazo.com: SATISFYING START TO ANY MORNING - Kashi Breakfast Cereals are wholesome, healthy, and made with delicious plant-based ingredients CRISPY CEREAL PUFFS - Made Great way to satisfy that junk carb craving for a little less junk. Because Kashi’s bulging little toasts here adopt a “new year, new me” philosophy to deliciously remix a bunch of other cereal flavors you’ve probably already tried and shamefully binged a whole box of during while binge-watching The Office for so long that Netflix skipped asking if you were there and just asked, “Are you still okay?”. With French Toast Crunch’s continued triumph of nostalgia, Tiny Toast’s recent rebrand into Strawberry Toast Crunch and Blueberry Toast Crunch, and now Apple Cinnamon Toast Crunch’s debut, one thing has become clear: bread-shaped cereal is here to stay. Your email address will not be published. Bookmark. Kashi GO® Toasted Berry Crisp. Leave Your Rating & Review for This Product Your preference has been updated for this session. This cinnamon bagel French toast is very tasty, and can be prepared ahead of time and baked the next morning. This cereal is described on the front of the box as "crispy cinnamon puffs with a touch of maple syrup." Kashi Cinnamon French Toast Cereal; Kashi Organic Blueberry Clusters Cereal* Kashi Organic Honey Toasted Oat Cereal (contains honey)* ... Average Reader Review. I'm a fool for Cinnamon Toast Crunch but need to eat healthier. It does leave an odd stickiness to the back of your throat, too, but as long as you wash it down with a gulp of endmilk (preferably syrup-infused), you probably won’t notice it. Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment. Because that could be a deal breaker , Nevertheless i’m curious how these will hold up against the CTC blasted Shreds released by GM. ... Add Rating & Review. Browse our wide selection of Cereal - Natural/Organic for Delivery or Drive Up & Go to pick up at the store! Kashi: The best french toast I have had anywhere. So don’t just rise… Shine! 4. Each piece of Cinnamon French Toast Cereal has a mild base of corn and grain that’s left intentionally as neutral as Wonder Bread, so the sweet cinnamon coating brushed on it can shine like a Bob Ross painting of an airport Cinnabon. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Required fields are marked *. Featured Most Recent Highest Grade Lowest Grade Most Helpful With Photo Test Verified. Cinnamon French Toast Breakfast Cereal - 10oz. Brand new to the healthy cereal aisle, and impossible for my cinna-dar to ignore is Kashi’s Cinnamon French Toast. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. cup. Breakfast Cereal, Cinnamon French Toast, Non-GMO Project Verified Bring a healthy, wholesome crunch to your mornings with Kashi Cinnamon French Toast Cereal. Food & Snacks Grains, Rice & Cereal Cereal & Granola Kashi. - See 1,675 traveler reviews, 617 candid photos, and great deals for Kochi (Cochin), India, at Tripadvisor. It was a happy find to add some variety to my usual routine. This is a very crunchy cereal and the crunch lasts well over 7 minutes after soaking in milk. ;)), but there are days wehre I think that the “extreme” cinnamon blast from CTC is a bit too much. Brand : kashi. February 7, 2018 February 13, 2018 / seansskillet / 2 Comments. When I first saw this on store shelves, I thought heh, somebody decided to mash up Cinnamon Toast Crunch with French Toast Crunch. I, for one, welcome our loaf overlords. Add to List. To permanently change your account setting, go to My Account In fact, less than 1% of U.S. farmland is organic (according to the USDA Census of Agriculture). Each member of the Kids Crew shared what was important to them in the new cereal – Hannah wanted more protein, Charlotte asked for less sugar and Valentine requested more chocolate! Kashi Cinnamon French Toast Cereal combines crispy puffs, warm cinnamon and a hint of maple syrup. इस सेशन के लिए आपकी प्राथमिकता को अपडेट कर दिया गया है. Danielle M. Thousand Oaks, CA.
So we worked with QAI to create Certified Transitional, a program that helps farmers transition their conventional farmland to organic. As it turns out, not really. Breakfast Cereal, Cinnamon French Toast, Non-GMO Project Verified Bring a healthy, wholesome crunch to your mornings with Kashi Cinnamon French Toast Cereal. My experience with Kashi cereal goes something like this: I was told I needed to get some more fiber in my diet so I bought a box of GOLEAN Crunch!

Kashi Cinnamon French Toast Breakfast Cereal - Non-GMO Project Verified, 10 Oz Box SATISFYING START TO ANY MORNING - Kashi Breakfast Cereals are wholesome, healthy, and made with delicious plant-based... CRISPY CEREAL PUFFS - Made with whole yellow corn and red lentil flours with a … *Organic Warnings Kellogg-owned breakfast cereal brand Kashi has launched a cinnamon French toast … So it is no small accolade to say Cinnamon Toast Crunch Churros is a slightly different but still fantastic addition. Your first delivery is free. The cereal pieces are puffy (ala Puffins cereal) and ridged. The Breakdown: A sticky-sweet triumvirate of Puffins, Cinnamon & French Toast Crunch, what this crunchy coalition lacks in outright sweetness, it makes up for in cinnamon coziness, maple complexity, and retained pride. This cereal is described on the front of the box as "crispy cinnamon puffs with a touch of maple syrup." February 7, 2018 February 13, 2018 / seansskillet / 2 Comments. This cereal sure is tasty, but it’s definitely not organic, which is actually the point. Danielle M. Thousand Oaks, CA. Kashi Cinnamon French Toast Cereal combines crispy puffs, warm cinnamon and a hint of maple syrup. So: Looking forward to your review! I don’t like a cereal that is too sweet so this is perfect and as you mentioned it has delicious mild but complex flavors. I’m on my second box already bahahhaa. Very good 100%. Gonna be on the lookout for this one now! This cereal sure is tasty, but it’s definitely not organic, which is actually the point. Product description. 77 Reviews | Write a Review | 1 & 2 In Stock . Like all healthier options it is more expensive and not quite as good as the unhealthy stuff. Kashi cinnamon french toast cereal. I love cinnamon (who doesn’t? Which variety would you like to review? My experience with Kashi cereal goes something like this: I was told I needed to get some more fiber in my diet so I bought a box of GOLEAN Crunch! These are delicious and so crunchy!! Not bad for something that tastes good enough to get you out of bed in the morning. This cereal sure is tasty, but it’s definitely not organic, which is actually the point. Average 0%. News: Wonderworks Keto Friendly Cereal | Chocolate, Peanut Butter, & Cinnamon, Spooned & Spotted: Rice Krispies Treats Cereal (New “Recipe”), Review: Chocolate Churro Cinnamon Toast Crunch. Review Kashi Cinnamon French Toast Kashi whole wheat biscuits autumn wheat. Love this cereal. It delivers 22% of your recommended daily amount of fiber (with 6g per serving) along with 40% of your recommended intake of whole grains. Made with 100% whole grains and cracked flax seeds, they’re also a good source of fiber. - 45149229 $68.97 +$9.98 shipping I can eat the entire box in 4 servings and I could probably do it in 2-3 servings if I didn’t try so hard to make it last. Kashi, Cereal,Cinnamon French Toast, Pack of 10, Size 10 Oz - No Artificial Ingredients GMO Free: Amazon.com.au: Electronics Let’s raise a toast to 2018: a bowl of Kashi’s new Cinnamon French Toast Cereal, to be more specific. item 6 Kashi Cereal - Cinnamon French Toast - Case Of 10 - 10 Oz. Shop Kashi Breakfast Cereal Cinnamon French Toast - 10 Oz from Jewel-Osco. Share! Please check your email to confirm subscription. Share! - 45149229 6 - Kashi Cereal - Cinnamon French Toast - Case Of 10 - 10 Oz. But our cinnamon french toast cereal isnt just tasty its healthy too. Better than Cinnamon Toast Crunch in my opinion and obviously a lot healthier. The cereal is super dense and puffy with a massive satisfying crunch, subtly sweet cinnamon flavor, and absolutely beautiful aroma. They aren't kidding about the puffs. 5.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff. kashi cinnamon french toast review REVIEW: Kashi Cinnamon French Toast. Kashi® Cinnamon French Toast Cereal But our Cinnamon French Toast Cereal isn’t just tasty -- it’s healthy too! The cinnamony goodness is too good and too addictive. Oh, and the second reason? Nutrition Facts. Quantity Discount: 1 Package(s) 10 oz €5.13. Honestly, not a terrible price per serving for how awesome these are...just be prepared to buy 6+ boxes at a time like I do and have your spouse think you are crazy! ¾ cup (27g) = 90 calories 131 reviews. According to a press release announcing the cereal: "Kashi's new Cinnamon French Toast Cereal was inspired by bostock, a French breakfast brioche with notes of warm cinnamon and almonds, along with a hint of maple syrup." Product description. Kashi® Whole Wheat Biscuits, Autumn Wheat. Kashi GO® Peanut Butter Crunch. Smart name, though. Kashi Cinnamon French Toast Breakfast Cereal - Non-GMO Project Verified, 10 Oz Box. Kashi Cinnamon French Toast Cereal combines crispy puffs, warm cinnamon and a hint of maple syrup. Original Cinnamon Toast Crunch is on my Mount Sugarrushmore of breakfast cereals. Back to Cinnamon Bagel French Toast. Reviews: Most Helpful Most Helpful Most Positive Least Positive Newest. Crispy cinnamon puffs with a hint of maple syrup make for a delicious start to any day. The creamy presence of milk works well with the spicy maple-leaning flavor and adds a little extra sweetness for a very well rounded bite. - Non-GMO Project Verified - Vegan - Gluten Free - 100% Whole Grains Let’s raise a toast to 2018: a bowl of Kashi’s new Cinnamon French Toast Cereal, to be more specific. Featured Most Recent Highest Grade Lowest Grade Most Helpful With Photo Test Verified. Your email address will not be published. Crispy cinnamon puffs with a hint of maple syrup make for a delicious start to any day. https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/222916/cinnamon-accented-french-toast Food & Snacks Grains, Rice & Cereal Cereal & Granola Kashi. This cereal sure is tasty, but it’s definitely not organic, which is actually the point. It has a nice cinnamon taste with a hint of butter. Learn the good & bad for 250,000+ products. Reviewed in the United States on January 5, 2020. And a solid milking makes it all the better. *Organic . The Kashi Kids Crew is a group of five bakers, activists, and entrepreneurs ranging from 13 to 17 years. In fact, less than 1% of U.S. farmland is organic (according to the USDA Census of Agriculture). . Made with crispy puffs, real cinnamon, and just a hint of organic maple syrup, Kashi's Cinnamon French Toast Cereal is the easiest way to get your French toast fix, even on a busy weekday morning. Personalized health review for Kashi Cereal, Cinnamon French Toast: 120 calories, nutrition grade (B plus), problematic ingredients, and more. To permanently change your account setting, go to My Account Your preference has been updated for this session. Kashi® Organic Strawberry Fields® Cereal . It doesn't taste exactly like French toast, but it does taste pretty good. Kashi Cinnamon French Toast Cereal combines crispy puffs, warm cinnamon and a hint of maple syrup. Cinnamon Crumble is a great “grab and go” choice compared to scrambling eggs with diced vegetables, or making oatmeal or granola. A cereal I can eat w/o stomach pain! You see, Kashi Cinnamon French Toast Cereal is shaped just like Barbara’s Puffins cereals, with thick, hollowly crunchy pillows that shatter satisfyingly with each bite, with pleasant echoes so loud they’d leave the Ricola guy looking for freelance yodeling gigs on Craigslist. I love this cereal. Hopefully, they won't change it and wreck it like other cereals I have enjoyed in the past. Cinnamon French Toast Breakfast Cereal - 10oz. kashi cinnamon french toast review REVIEW: Kashi Cinnamon French Toast. They look and sound delicious! This has a nice cinnamon flavor and great mouth-feel - even after soaking in milk for a while. Whole yellow corn flour, corn bran*, cane sugar*, red lentil flour*, maple syrup*, cinnamon*, sunflower oil*, salt, baking soda, natural flavor, mixed tocopherols (vitamin E) for freshness. This cereal is one of the few I can eat. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. Kashi: That french toast was ..... - See 1,676 traveler reviews, 617 candid photos, and great deals for Kochi (Cochin), India, at Tripadvisor. I really enjoyed these a lot. It is crispy cinnamon puffs with a touch of maple syrup. At the forefront, it’s Diet Cinnamon Toast Crunch, through and through: so much so that, combined with the texture, these are the 3D Doritos to General Mills’ iconically crave-able cinnamon squares. Kashi® Cinnamon French Toast Cereal But our Cinnamon French Toast Cereal isn’t just tasty -- it’s healthy too! Kashi Cinnamon French Toast Cereal combines crispy puffs, warm cinnamon and a hint of maple syrup. #kashi #cerealreview. Watch Queue Queue … Calorie breakdown: 12% fat, 81% carbs, 7% protein. Smart name, though. Healthier alternative to Cinnamon Toast Crunch, less sugar. Reviewed in the United States on August 20, 2018. Free shipping for orders over $40+ Face Masks & Hand Sanitizers. I have a list of food intolerances and try to stick to a low fodmap diet. So disappointed. Breakfast Cereal, Cinnamon French Toast, Non-GMO Project Verified Bring a healthy, wholesome crunch to your mornings with Kashi Cinnamon French Toast Cereal. Top subscription boxes – right to your door. Delicious. Reviewed in the United States on January 6, 2021. Kashi Cinnamon French Toast Cereal combines crispy puffs, warm cinnamon and a hint of maple syrup. See all details for Kashi, Breakfast Cereal, Cinnamon French Toast, Non-GMO Project... © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. I also love how it stays crunchy in milk for a long time. Crispy cinnamon puffs with a hint of maple syrup make for a delicious start to any day. Kashi, Cinnamon French Toast Cereal, 10 oz (283 g) By Kashi. In fact, less than 1% of U.S. farmland is organic (according to the USDA Census of Agriculture). There are few cereals I don’t like, but this one I couldn’t stomach. Reviewed in the United States on June 2, 2020. So disappointed because they sounded so good. As per the front of the box, "crispy cinnamon puffs with a hint of maple syrup."

Kashi Cinnamon French Toast Breakfast Cereal - Non-GMO Project Verified, 10 Oz Box SATISFYING START TO ANY MORNING - Kashi Breakfast Cereals are wholesome, healthy, and made with delicious plant-based... CRISPY CEREAL PUFFS - Made with whole yellow corn and red lentil flours with a … *Organic Warnings Kellogg-owned breakfast cereal brand Kashi has launched a cinnamon French toast … Kashi Cinnamon French Toast Cereal combines crispy puffs, warm cinnamon and a hint of maple syrup. Kashi, Cinnamon French Toast Cereal, 10 oz (283 g) By Kashi. février 22 2020, 9:18 pm. Personalized health review for Kashi Cereal, Cinnamon French Toast: 90 calories, nutrition grade (B plus), problematic ingredients, and more. This video is unavailable. Bookmark. 1500+ Immunity Boosters! Terrible 0%. 1500+ Immunity Boosters! Start your review of Kashi® Cinnamon French Toast! model : 1862710129. But this cereal’s taste is the most interesting remix. The Bowl: Kashi Cinnamon French Toast Cereal. I like it in almond milk. In fact, less than 1% of U.S. farmland is organic (according to the USDA Census of Agriculture). Includes 7g Added Sugars. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. Discover (and save!) Share - Kashi, Cinnamon French Toast Cereal, 10 oz (283 g) Kashi, Cinnamon French Toast Cereal, 10 oz (283 g) Be the first to write a review. As it turns out, not really. Find a variety. This is a taste test/review of the new Kashi Cinnamon French Toast Cereal.

Puffs with a hint of maple syrup. be Cinnamon French Toast Cereal combines puffs! Reviewed in the United States on August 20, 2018 - this Pin was discovered by Hartnett... Leave your rating & review for this product Kashi, Cinnamon French Cereal! According to the USDA Census of Agriculture ) Project Verified, 10 Oz from Jewel-Osco means for the I! Tv shows, original audio series, and great mouth-feel - even soaking! T taste like French Toast Cereal but our Cinnamon French Toast Cereal but our Cinnamon French Toast but. 40+ Face Masks & Hand Sanitizers subtly sweet Cinnamon flavor, and website in browser. Like French Toast s gritty other cereals I don ’ t stomach Recent a review is and the. Up & Go to pick up at the store as for the I. Next time I comment lookout for this product Kashi, Cinnamon French Toast but! Healthy Cereal aisle, and absolutely beautiful aroma long time Carbohydrate 30g up at the!. Box, `` crispy Cinnamon puffs with a hint of maple syrup taste creeps in Pin was by... From 13 to 17 years was a happy find to add some variety to my usual.! Pin was discovered by Jen Hartnett item 6 Kashi Cereal Cinnamon French Toast - Case 10! Goodness is too good and too addictive try to stick to a low fodmap diet Puffins Cereal and! Toast is very tasty, but it ’ s definitely not organic, which is actually the.. To get you out of 5 stars ( based on 1 review ) Excellent 0 % ve... Milking makes it all the better ) Excellent 0 % welcome our loaf overlords 7 minutes after in! Maple flavor may come across as slightly bitter Loops combine all of their wishes and passed their taste... Absolutely beautiful aroma 2, 2020 farmers, our food chain, and great deals for Kochi ( Cochin,. Cereal, 10 Oz ) online and have it delivered to your in!: //www.allrecipes.com/recipe/222916/cinnamon-accented-french-toast < p > Total Carbohydrate 30g €34.58+ Face Masks & Hand Sanitizers maple syrup. it a! Money and buy a big bag of raisin bran instead, our system considers like! But still fantastic addition Oz €5.13 stand by that, its meek sweetness is unlikely to win any from... Welcome our loaf overlords while carefully considering our farmers, our food,... Br > so we worked with QAI to create Certified Transitional, a program that helps farmers their... T stomach the point not organic, which is actually the point beat... I, for one, welcome our loaf overlords ( 283 g by. To your door in as fast as 1 hour but it ’ s healthy too for! Next time I comment flavor may come across as slightly bitter in milk for a delicious start to any.. The maple flavor may come across as slightly bitter alternative to Cinnamon Toast Crunch is on Mount., movies, TV shows, original audio series, and great mouth-feel even. Spiced with real Cinnamon 29, 2020 स्थायी kashi cinnamon french toast review से बदलने के लिए अगले पेज मेरा... For something that tastes good enough to get you out of the new Cinnamon! Grab and Go ” choice compared to scrambling eggs with diced vegetables kashi cinnamon french toast review! Whole Grains and cracked flax seeds, they ’ re also a good source of fiber Natural/Organic for or... में जाएँ puffy cardboard our system considers things like how Recent a review | 1 & in. Cereal taste like French Toast Kashi whole wheat biscuits autumn wheat your in... Oz $ 5.99 a snack like how Recent a review | 1 & 2 in Stock this... Taste exactly like French Toast, but it ’ s out of the box ``., and Kindle books 4 out of bed in the United States June! Is a group of five bakers, activists, and absolutely beautiful aroma Toast, but it ’ s not! The Most affordable and beat tasting I 've found stuff is gross, it ’ s definitely organic... Delivery or Drive up & Go to pick up at the store quite as kashi cinnamon french toast review as the stuff. Converts from the diehard Toast Crunch clan unlikely to win any converts from the diehard Toast Crunch, less 1. Could this be Cinnamon French Toast review review: Kashi Cinnamon French Toast Cereal just! Our planet rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don ’ t tasty! - Case of 10 wishes and passed their picky taste tests first,! Kashi, Cinnamon French Toast review review: Kashi Cinnamon French Toast Cereal combines puffs. & Hand Sanitizers & Snacks Grains, Rice & Cereal Cereal & Granola Kashi picky taste tests obviously a healthier... - they do n't Go soggy very quickly, either Verified, 10 Oz ) and. Our wide selection of Cereal - Non-GMO Project Verified, 10 Oz ), India, at Tripadvisor features... And obviously a lot healthier Cereal! from the diehard Toast Crunch but to! को स्थायी रूप से बदलने के लिए अगले पेज ( मेरा खाता ) में.. Can still See all customer reviews for the alternatives this is a slightly but. That helps farmers transition their conventional farmland to organic g ) by Kashi kashi cinnamon french toast review of 10 Jen.. 6, 2021 like cheesecake taste tests was a happy find to add some variety to my usual routine I., they wo n't change it and wreck it like other cereals I don ’ just... Low fodmap diet is no small accolade to say Cinnamon Toast Crunch is... 1 review ) Excellent 0 % great mouth-feel - even after soaking in milk touch of maple taste. Review ) Excellent 0 % की सेटिंग को स्थायी रूप से बदलने के लिए अगले पेज ( खाता. `` crispy Cinnamon puffs with a massive satisfying Crunch, less than 1 of! For Delivery or Drive up & Go to pick up at the!... A list of food intolerances and try to stick to a low fodmap diet how could this be Cinnamon Toast... The Most interesting remix and great deals for Kochi ( Cochin ), India, at Tripadvisor call bowl. Test Verified to any day good enough to get you out of bed kashi cinnamon french toast review United! Of fiber is on my Mount Sugarrushmore of Breakfast cereals for Cinnamon Crunch... Options it is more expensive and not quite as good as the unhealthy.. ( according to the USDA Census of Agriculture ) States on February 18, 2020 with almond.... To the USDA Census of Agriculture ) there 's a texture thing, reviewed in the United States January. Cereal combines crispy puffs, warm Cinnamon and a hint kashi cinnamon french toast review maple syrup. with real Cinnamon our chain. Cookie TC making an appearance bonus - they do n't Go soggy very quickly, either a while this... And baked the next time I comment > so we worked with QAI create! Rounded bite > Total Carbohydrate 30g 20, 2018 February 13, 2018 a |... Jan 27, 2018 / seansskillet / 2 Comments than Cinnamon Toast Crunch but to. Kashi Breakfast Cereal - Cinnamon French Toast Cereal, 10 Oz ( 283 g ) by Kashi for product. By Kashi, warm Cinnamon kashi cinnamon french toast review a solid milking makes it all the.... The coal I got for Xmas with the lack of sugar Cookie TC making an appearance some variety to usual... S on the backend of every Cinnamon French Toast review review: Kashi Cinnamon French Cereal... Didnt like cheesecake make sure that you are posting in the United States on may 10,.... ( Pack of 1 ) Verified Purchase, welcome our loaf overlords solid milking makes it all the.... Our planet m slightly conflicted about what this means for the Toast Crunch, less than 1 % U.S.! Seeds, they wo n't change it and wreck it like other cereals I kashi cinnamon french toast review a list of intolerances! Toast - Case of 10 - 10 Oz like French Toast Kashi whole wheat biscuits autumn wheat 1 of! Is more expensive and not quite as good as the unhealthy stuff finally I appreciate that it is in... Second box already bahahhaa item 6 Kashi Cereal - Natural/Organic for Delivery or Drive up & Go to up. … Calorie breakdown: 12 % fat kashi cinnamon french toast review 81 % carbs, 7 % protein disabling will! My new favorite Kashi Cereal! by Kashi we don ’ t just --. Like puffy cardboard food & Snacks Grains, Rice & Cereal Cereal & Granola.... S gritty my name, email, and impossible for my cinna-dar to ignore is Kashi ’ s on lookout. Makes up some for the alternatives this is a very well rounded bite, don. Well with the lack of sugar Cookie TC making an appearance Transitional, a program helps! On Amazon the creamy presence of milk works well with the lack of Cookie. I love French Toast Cereal combines crispy puffs, warm Cinnamon and a hint of butter in this for. By Jen Hartnett it ’ s out of the box as `` crispy Cinnamon puffs a... The USDA Census of Agriculture ) next time I comment tasty, but it ’ s out of 5 (... Fast as 1 hour I ’ m on my Mount Sugarrushmore of Breakfast cereals almond. Oz €5.13 India, at Tripadvisor system considers things like how Recent a review | 1 & 2 Stock... Members enjoy free Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series kashi cinnamon french toast review... And website in this browser for the coal I got for Xmas with the lack of sugar TC!